Canvases shared with your friends will become private soon

We’re planing an update early next year, and at that time, we’ll remove the function to share a canvas with your friends. All canvases that are shared with friends at that time will become private.

In order to share your canvas with your friends, please use group canvases. Please see FAQ to find how to use group canvases.

Trackback URL

Leave a comment