Updated to address OpenSSL CVE-2014-0160 (aka. Heartbleed)

As you may have heard of Heartbleed, there has been a large flaw in OpenSSL that could allow attackers to theft of data protected by SSL/TLS encryption. Unfortunately, lino used the version of OpenSSL that has this flaw. We updated OpenSSL and replaced our certificate immediately. So now our servers are not affected by this […]

Maintenance notification

We scheduled lino system maintenance at the following date. All systems are unable to use during the maintenance. Scheduled maintenance time Mar 31 2012 (Sat) 04:00 – 08:00 (PST) Mar 31 2012 (Sat) 11:00 – 15:00 (UTC) We apologize for the inconvenience.

List stickies you’ve peeled off

We’re pleased to announce that we’ve updated lino and added some features including listing stickies you’ve peeled off. List stickies you’ve peeled off You can see a list of stickies you’ve peeled off in a week. Once you’ve subscribed to lino Premium, you can restore them to their original canvas. Activities in a group Group […]

Maintenance notification

We scheduled lino system maintenance at the following date. All systems are unable to use during the maintenance. Scheduled maintenance time Sep 3 2011 (Sat) 13:00 – 14:00 (UTC) Sep 3 2011 (Sat) 06:00 – 07:00 (PST) We apologize for the inconvenience.